regnskap og rådgivning
EN
NO
Vi er Rott Regnskap og Rådgivning
Alle som hver morgen kommer på jobb hos Rott Regnskap og Rådgivning AS, gjør det for å gi våre kunder tjenester av høy kvalitet med personlig service.

Ta gjerne kontakt med oss. Du er hjertelig velkommen i våre lokaler og vi reiser mer enn gjerne ut til deg for en hyggelig prat.

What’s a Rich Text element?

The rich text element allows you to create and format headings, paragraphs, blockquotes, images, and video all in one place instead of having to add and format them individually. Just double-click and easily create content.

Static and dynamic content editing

A rich text element can be used with static or dynamic content. For static content, just drop it into any page and begin editing. For dynamic content, add a rich text field to any collection and then connect a rich text element to that field in the settings panel. Voila!

How to customize formatting for each rich text

Headings, paragraphs, blockquotes, figures, images, and figure captions can all be styled after a class is added to the rich text element using the "When inside of" nested selector system.

Harald Blindheim

Daglig Leder

51 85 86 58 / 401 03 536
harald@rottregnskap.no
Håvard Rott

Salg / Marked

Autorisert Regnskapsfører

51 85 86 72 / 906 90 969
haavard@rottregnskap.no
Astrid E. Bernhardt

Administrasjonssjef
Autorisert Regnskapsfører
Revisor

51 85 86 62 / 477 58 283
astrid@rottregnskap.no
Jarl Rott

Registrert Revisor

51 85 86 60 / 975 90 069
jarl.rott@lyse.net
Geir P. Solstad

Styreleder

990 11 000
geir@rottregnskap.no
Torunn Hermansen

Teamleder
Autorisert Regnskapsfører

51 85 86 68 / 934 13 934
torunn@rottregnskap.no
Laila Tjemsland

Teamleder

Statsautorisert Revisor

Autorisert Regnskapsfører

51 85 86 63 / 975 85 873
laila@rottregnskap.no
Tolli H. A. Frestad

Teamleder
Autorisert Regnskapsfører

51 85 86 57 / 940 28 577
tolli@rottregnskap.no
Tone Ydstebø

Autorisert Regnskapsfører

51 93 92 91 / 930 00 769
tone@rottregnskap.no
Per Børge Hanasand

Autorisert Regnskapsfører
Revisor

51 85 86 69 / 924 55 188
per@rottregnskap.no
Mari Berge

Autorisert Regnskapsfører

51 85 86 61 / 986 42 175
mari@rottregnskap.no
Anne Liv Ø. Svendsen

IT-Konsulent

51 85 86 54 / 468 91 504
anne.liv@rottregnskap.no

Mette Ingvaldsen

Systemkonsulent

51 85 86 64 / 452 64 246
mette@rottregnskap.no
Gunn Solvor Søndenaa Gilje

Regnskapsfører

51 85 86 79 / 996 34 853
gunn.solvor@rottregnskap.no
Inger Lise Lea

Regnskapsfører

51 85 86 74 / 951 36 373
inger.lise@rottregnskap.no
Gry Nilsen

Regnskapsfører

gry@rottregnskap.no
Anne Mørch

Regnskapsfører

51 85 86 76 / 913 89 714
anne@rottregnskap.no
Liv Berit Kolltveit


Regnskapsfører

51 85 86 53 / 473 18 451
liv.berit@rottregnskap.no
Siv Torunn Pedersen

Regnskapsfører

51 93 92 92 / 975 10 826
siv@rottregnskap.no
Mariela Caballero

Sekretær

51 85 86 50 / 
994 13 015
mariela@rottregnskap.no
Astri Sandanger

Autorisert Regnskapsfører

51 85 86 71 / 993 82 284
astri@rottregnskap.no
Andreas Haus

Autorisert Regnskapsfører

51 85 86 56 / 476 47 971
andreas@rottregnskap.no
Sissel T. Haugvaldstad

Regnskapsfører

51 85 86 77 / 908 97 863
sissel@rottregnskap.no
Gro Bente Waldow

Regnskapsfører

51 85 86 75 / 930 07 833
grobente@rottregnskap.no
Arthur Waldow

Regnskapsfører

51 85 86 67 / 472 69 080
arthur@rottregnskap.no
Karin Krossgått

Regnskapsfører

51 85 86 73 / 917 36 506
karin@rottregnskap.no
Linn Helen Lindberg

Autorisert Regnskapsfører

51 85 86 57 / 993 54 597
linn@rottregnskap.no
Vidar Hodne

Regnskapsfører

51 85 86 55 / 994 21 020
vidar@rottregnskap.no
Caroline Winum

Regnskapsfører

51 85 86 66 / 472 79 869
caroline@rottregnskap.no
Kristel Borgemyr

Autorisert Regnskapsfører

Permisjon
Venke Haga

Regnskapsfører

Permisjon
Design & utvikling av Vecora AS